CDC is Requiring Passengers to Get Tested for COVID-19

Guest Testimonials

It was fabulous!

Casa Panga

Reviewed on 2021-02-03 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

The villa and staff were nothing short of amazing!!! The home was so cozy, clean, and just perfect. And I can not say enough about Raquel and her cooking. She was very accommodating and the food was outstanding! The other staff were amazing too! We can't wait to go back next year! We all had such a wonderful time and we have not stopped talking about how special of a vacation it was! It was a pleasure working with Jen, Irene and Anna!!!

Reviewed by Kristi

Simply Terrific!

Casa Tita

Reviewed on 2021-02-01 - For a stay during Feb 2021

Thank you Irene it was amazing! It was seriously one of the best trips ever and I can't wait to book with Sun Cabo again. Appreciate all of your help as well!

Reviewed by Sophia H

It was fabulous!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2021-01-14 - For a stay during Dec 2020

We did have a FABULOUS time in Cabo! We will definitely return and will make sure it’s with a Sun Cabo property as everything was perfect! We especially loved the quiet, Palmilla area and the magnificent views from our villa! Thank you again Irene for arranging a wonderful week!

Reviewed by Kelly S.

Simply Terrific!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-12-07 - For a stay during Dec 2020

Thank you so much Irene for a perfect 6 days! The staff at Estero is amazing!! We will definitely be back!!!

Reviewed by Pilgrim

Amazing

Casa del Arco

Reviewed on 2020-11-21 - For a stay during November 10th-19th

Incredible home. Casa Del Arco has it all. Oceanfront with views to the Arch and city lights. Breathtaking! We have rented homes for the past 6 years after selling our home of almost 27 years in Cabo. This home has been the best. Perfectly furnished throughout. Beautiful Bedrooms and baths. Spacious decks with a beautiful pool and Jacuzzi. Impeccable service. Could not have asked for more in a home. We definitely want to come back.

Reviewed by W. J. Ash

Wonderful time at Alegria

Casa Alegria

Reviewed on 2020-11-10 - For a stay during Nov 6, 2020

I couldn’t imagine a more seamless experience, from the pre-arrival concierge with Irene to the on-site concierge Jackie, our driver Carlos, and the chefs led by Isaac who prepared the most wonderful meals and drinks. Our group of 11 people couldn’t have had a better and more wonderful time in Cabo. We are so grateful for their service and all the memories at Casa Alegria.

Reviewed by Angel A.

The best Vacation!!!

Casa Edwards Too

Reviewed on 2020-10-02 - For a stay during Sep 14-Sep30 2020

This was by far our best vacation ever! The staff at Sun Cabo are truly amazing. Our butler Alex was hands down the best butler we’ve ever had! Our amazing chefs Alejandra and her partner were phenomenal. The housekeeper María was very nice and professional. Also our driver Carlos was amazing! Carlos made sure we got everywhere safely and also ensured we had a great time. The concierge Ana was also super helpful. Lastly; the villa itself was incredible. We can’t wait to come back!

Reviewed by Cameron Rushton

Villa Estero exceeded all of our expectations!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-08-10 - For a stay during 07/30/2020- 08/06/2020

Villa Estero exceeded all of our expectations! The villa was by far grander than any pictures we had seen. Booking with Sun Cabo was the beginning of a seamless vacation experience. Mary and Irene were wonderful securing our vacation villa, setting up all the arrival details, and making sure our requests were answered and executed on. Thank you, Mary and Irene. The staff hired by Sun Cabo were top notch. Carlos drove us to our villa and throughout the trip was full of energy, so sweet and helpful any time we needed a ride. He was incredible! When we arrived at our Villa, we were greeted by Anna who was incredibly helpful all week with bookings, checking in on us every day and making us reservations. I highly recommend both Carlos and Anna when booking your trip. Chef Pablo and his staff made us delicious meals! They were so professional, considerate of our time schedule, and flexible when we needed to move mealtimes. The food was out of this world! Make sure to book Chef Pablo. Our Butler Jorge was such a wonderful addition to our stay. I speak for all of us on the trip when I say that he made every day more enjoyable by creating handcrafted cocktails with a twist and taking care of any request we had. He’s a gem! We will definitely be back!

Reviewed by L. Duffey

Amazing Vacation Stay!

Casa de las Risas

Reviewed on 2020-07-12 - For a stay during July 9-13, 2020

We had such a lovely stay at Casa de las Risas! Everything was so wonderful, and we plan on coming back again and again! We enjoyed all the food that Chef Daniel cooked for us; it was delicious and made for a memorable dinner. Anna, the concierge was friendly, professional and ready to help us with anything we needed. Our driver, Carlos, was wonderful as well! Our vacation couldn't have been better.

Reviewed by Leigh P.

Amazing Vacation!

Reviewed on 2020-03-13 - For a stay during 2020-02-27

Had a fantastic trip. La Datcha was amazing, staff and property were spectacular.

Reviewed by Griffith H

Amazing Vacation!

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2020-03-03 - For a stay during 2020-02-14

All of the Sun Cabo team and the Casa Alcini staff were terrific and we enjoyed them. Sign us up for the rewards as we would like to visit Cabo again!!!

Reviewed by Roberty C.

Outstanding Trip!

Casa de Suenos

Reviewed on 2020-02-25 - For a stay during 2/12/2020

Outstanding trip. 7days in Cabo with the kids and grandchildren will always be a fond memory. Sun Cabo had everything arranged from transportation, excursions, food, and personnel. Everything came off without a hitch. Thank you Sun Cabo!

Reviewed by Ronald H.

Best Views in Cabo

Casa Mirador

Reviewed on 2020-01-30 - For a stay during July 2019

We rented this house while in Cabo for my wedding back in July 2019. Irene and the local staff were more than accommodating to our needs and provided outstanding service! The views from this house are unreal & I dare say the best in Cabo. The interior is beautiful and the kitchen is a dream. With an amazing outdoor space, pool, and view, you won’t spend much time indoors. Nothing beats waking up to the splashing sound of rays and watching the sunrise at Casa Mirador!

Reviewed by Summer P

Unbelievable!

Casa Panga

Reviewed on 2019-12-28 - For a stay during November 2019

The photos online are exactly what the property looks like. We were amazed from the first moments we laid eyes on the outer gates and were impressed till the moments we left the property. It was close enough (20 minutes) to drive into to town, and the close enough to check out beaches down the way. The property is stunning and perfect for our family of 17 people ranging in ages from 11/2 to 60. The food was fabulous and the site managers were great. We cannot say enough about how great this property was for our group. A once in a lifetime adventure. The bedrooms and washrooms were large and spacious. The deck and pool area was so spread out, everyone had space to relax and enjoy. Simply the best!

Reviewed by julieneufeld58

Already planning a return!

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2019-11-13 - For a stay during March 2019

This villa is one of those places you think about long after leaving. The atmosphere is incredible and it's impossible to leave without feeling so relaxed and recharged. The amenities are what you would expect from your dream house and the owner is delightful to work with. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

Reviewed by Chase

A Vacation You Won't Forget

Casa Escarpa

Reviewed on 2021-02-02 - For a stay during Jan, 2021

We were extremely impressed by all the people involved in making our stay special- Fernanda was exceptional- friendly and so helpful, Javier and Chef Israel created many memorable meals/experiences and were beyond professional and personable, Carlos provided a fun ride to Acre and back, and, of course, your guidance and professionalism were greatly appreciated. Look forward to booking again with you in the future. Already looking at dates for our next trip, and trying to figure out how to tell our local club that their meals aren’t half the quality of Chef Israel’s!

Reviewed by Andy H.

Wonderful time at Villa de los Suenos

Villa de los Suenos

Reviewed on 2021-01-25 - For a stay during Dec 2020

Everyone in Cabo was wonderful and a delight to work with. The food was exceptional and they were very flexible with us. Thank you, Irene, I appreciate all your work and planning.

Reviewed by Jennifer C

We had a wonderful time!!!

Casa Fortuna

Reviewed on 2021-01-04 - For a stay during Dec 2020

The house was amazing and so was the team. Benito & Camillo were unbelievable--they worked soo hard and the food was fantastic. They really were the BEST and made our vacation even more enjoyable. Alex the butler was also so great- the housekeeping ladies were so good too! Ana too!! We had a wonderful time and hope we can do it again soon.

Reviewed by Andrea F

It was fabulous!

Villa Punta Serena

Reviewed on 2020-12-07 - For a stay during Nov 25, 2020

Thank you so much Irene for all your assistance. We had a wonderful experience at Villa Punta Serena and look forward to staying there again in the near future!

Reviewed by Tracy B.

Above and beyond

Casa Alcini

Reviewed on 2020-11-16 - For a stay during Nov 12, 2020

Thank you Irene for all your help with our trip. Carlos, the driver was amazing, took great care of us, and went above and beyond.

Reviewed by Patti H.

Perfect Vacation Property

Casa Connie

Reviewed on 2020-10-30 - For a stay during February 2020

We had the best 7 day family vacation. Casa Connie is an scrupulously clean immaculate property. This is a beautiful home with lots of space, fantastic gardens, numerous patios, fountains and 2 pools. Children were happier staying at home than going to the beach. A competent friendly staff who actually drove out and did a couple of errands for us. Highly recommended, met our expectations and more. We will stay here again next year.

Reviewed by Terry Garland

Carlos - Driver

Casa Edwards

Reviewed on 2020-09-30 - For a stay during Sep 14-30, 2020

Carlos is the best driver I have ever had. He made sure we had a great time, and was always professional. He made sure we safely got from place to place, and also made us feel at home. When I come back to Los Cabos I will only ask for Carlos!

Reviewed by Cameron Rushton

One of the best vacations ever!

Villa Estero

Reviewed on 2020-08-03 - For a stay during 07/25/2020 - 07/30/2020

Honestly had one of the best vacations ever. the house was top notch! but honestly, the staff was the best part Raul & patty were awesome! they made our stay so welcoming we tired to keep stuff clean and do ourselves but they were there every step of the way and also your staff and we lost things and obviously the battery for the safe went dead, the staff hooked us up and made sure we got everything back, I was so beyond thankful and appreciative. so yes, in the future vacations will definitely use Suncabo again. thank you for all your help!

Reviewed by J. Tran

Best Vacation Ever!

Villa Lands End

Reviewed on 2020-06-29 - For a stay during June 19-26, 2020

The villa was amazing! For a group of 10 people, there was plenty of space. The view over the Pacific and Lands End was tremendous. However, what made the stay our best family vacation ever were the entire staff from Sun Cabo. Starting with pre-stocking and planning, Irene left no detail uncovered. Her follow through was top notch. Our driver for the week Carlos was truly a kind and friendly person that was always on time and with a smile. I highly recommend Carlos to be anyone's driver. Jackie our concierge on site was extremely professional and would go above and beyond. She went so far as to borrow from her father a pair of binoculars for our family for the week to help spot sea life in the ocean. Thank you Jackie! Chef Pablo and his entire cooking team never disappointed with their top notch meals from breakfast to dinner. Chef Pablo's french toast is a must. Finally, our butler Saib felt like he was part of our family by the end of the week. Our children literally cried leaving Saib at the end of the week. He is truly an expert at his craft. Thank you Saib. We miss you! We will be back to Los Cabos and Sun Cabo will be the company we book with again.

Reviewed by Jason

Our trip and stay were awesome

Villa Pacifica - Palmilla

Reviewed on 2020-03-10 - For a stay during 2020-03-05

Thank you again Irene for all of your help. Our trip and stay were awesome! We had a total blast. The house was perfect and Jacqui, chef, and drivers could not have been more accommodating.

Reviewed by Stephen L

This is the most amazing facility ever!

Casa de Suenos

Reviewed on 2020-03-02 - For a stay during 02/12/20

This is the most amazing facility ever! Performance of Jorge, our butler, the Chef, who made an outstanding meal and Maria who kept everything in the house spotless was above the call. Jackie stayed in touch to assure no problems. This house has the best pool and view in PLC!

Reviewed by Ronald R

The Perfect Vacation

Casa de Suenos

Reviewed on 2020-02-14 - For a stay during 2020-02-06

It was great! The perfect vacation for my birthday. The house was everything. The staff was also amazing they assisted us the entire stay. thanks for having me will visit soon.

Reviewed by Lilia Godinez

Spacious 4 BR Ocean View Villa Colibri w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Gas BBQ + More!

Villa del Pescador

Reviewed on 2020-01-30 - For a stay during 2020-01-16

Great property and the check-in and concierge process was perfect. We had a great time and would recommend the Sun Cabo staff to anyone

Reviewed by Patrick Nutt

The best trip ever

Casa Naah Payil

Reviewed on 2019-11-13 - For a stay during November 8-11, 2019

Our trip was beyond amazing, and the staff were incredible – they really went above and beyond for us. The house couldn’t have been more perfect for our group – I think we utilized every little space at some point! Thank you Mary for everything, truly – it was the best trip ever.

Reviewed by Kendra K.

Already planning a return

Villa Calafia Del Mar

Reviewed on 2019-11-12 - For a stay during March 2019

This villa is one of those places you think about long after leaving. The atmosphere is incredible and it’s impossible to leave without feeling so relaxed and recharged. The amenities are what you would expect from your dream house and the owner is delightful to work with. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

Reviewed by Chase